7 Rough Chakra Healing Stone Set

7 Rough Chakra Healing Stone Set


We currently have 6 in stock.

Your set contains 7 stones:

-Crystal quartz- crown

-Amethyst- third eye

-Blue quartz- throat

-Green quartz- heart

-Rose quartz- solar plexus

-Orchid calcite- sacral

-Red jasper- root

The measurement and characteristics will vary for each of this natural stones.

These stones are in their natural raw form. 

Circles of Wisdom

Gifts Crystal Lover Gifts Under $20 Self-Care Essentials Raw Crystals

Multiple IDs: