Loading...

In-Person Events & Workshops

Join us at our store in Methuen, MA for in-person workshops. It's wonderful to connect with like-minded others to learn and grow together.

Spiritual Cafe: Monthly Discussion Group

Spiritual Cafe: Monthly Discussion Group

Wednesday, June 19 + More Dates In-Person or Online
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Ellen Bent, Renee Walsh, Laura Wooster
Bridging Animal Communication & Energy Healing

Bridging Animal Communication & Energy Healing

Thursday, June 20 Canceled
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Joan Ranquet
Beginner's Animal Communication

Beginner's Animal Communication

Friday, June 21 Canceled
6:00 pm-9:00 pm
Joan Ranquet
Joan Ranquet's Animal Summer Camp

Joan Ranquet's Animal Summer Camp: Friday evening through Monday

Friday, June 21 -Monday, June 24 Canceled
6:00 pm-3:00 pm
Joan Ranquet
Past Life Regression Exploration Group

Past Life Regression Exploration Group

Friday, June 21 + More Dates In-Person
6:30 pm-9:00 pm
Andrée Cordella
Intermediate Animal Communication

Intermediate Animal Communication

Saturday, June 22 Canceled
10:00 am-5:00 pm
Joan Ranquet
Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) for Animals & their Humans

Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) for Animals & their Humans

Sunday, June 23 -Monday, June 24 Canceled
10:00 am-3:00 pm
Joan Ranquet
Meditation and Healing Circle

Meditation and Healing Circle

Sunday, June 23 + More Dates In-Person or Online
1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Lynne McDonald
Awakening Connections: A Guide to Mediumship & Intuition

Awakening Connections: A Guide to Mediumship & Intuition

Wednesday, June 26 + More Dates In-Person
12:00 pm-2:00 pm
Ellen Bent
Oracle Deck Social

Oracle Deck Social

Wednesday, June 26 + More Dates In-Person
6:30 pm-8:00 pm
Carmen Hernandez
Mediumship Development Circle

Mediumship Development Circle

Wednesday, June 26 + More Dates In-Person
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Ellen Bent
Expanding Awareness: Aligning with Ancient Dragon Guardians: Level II

Expanding Awareness: Aligning with Ancient Dragon Guardians: Level II

Thursday, June 27 In-Person
6:30 pm-8:45 pm
Diana Harris
Past Life Astrology II: Pluto & Our Past Life Wound

Past Life Astrology II: Pluto & Our Past Life Wound

Thursday, June 27 In-Person
6:30 pm-9:00 pm
Rob Stewart
A Spirit's Journey

A Spirit's Journey

Friday, June 28 In-Person or Online
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Cheryl Bradley
Pleiadian Wake Up Call

Pleiadian Wake Up Call

Sunday, June 30 In-Person
1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Gerri DeSimone
Holy Fire Usui Reiki: Level 1 Intensive

Holy Fire Usui Reiki: Level 1 Intensive

Tuesday, July 9 In-Person
10:00 am-2:30 pm
Renee Walsh
Holy Fire Usui Reiki: Level 2 Intensive

Holy Fire Usui Reiki: Level 2 Intensive

Wednesday, July 10 In-Person
10:00 am-2:30 pm
Renee Walsh
Divine Connection: A Workshop on Channeling for Beginners

Divine Connection: A Workshop on Channeling for Beginners

Sunday, July 14 In-Person or Online
12:00 pm-4:00 pm
Julie Ann Gadziala
Introduction to Feng Shui

Introduction to Feng Shui

Saturday, July 20 In-Person
10:00 am-12:30 pm
Melanie Holden
The Sun and Ascendant: Discover Your Essence

The Sun and Ascendant: Discover Your Essence

Wednesday, July 24 In-Person
6:30 pm-9:00 pm
Rob Stewart
FREE 13th Annual Lightworker Summer Camp

FREE 13th Annual Lightworker Summer Camp

Thursday, July 25 In-Person
1:30 pm-3:15 pm
With Love And Gratitude Team
Quantum Spoon Bending: A Model for Healing & Transformation

Quantum Spoon Bending: A Model for Healing & Transformation

Friday, July 26 In-Person
6:00 pm-8:30 pm
Gene Ang, PhD
Arcturian Healing Method Level 1: The Arcturian Healing Light (AHL)

Arcturian Healing Method Level 1: The Arcturian Healing Light (AHL)

Saturday, July 27 -Sunday, July 28 In-Person
10:00 am-6:00 pm
Gene Ang, PhD
Somatic Breathwork Healing Group

Somatic Breathwork Healing Group

Wednesday, July 31 + More Dates In-Person
6:30 pm-9:00 pm
Wendy Walter
Psychic Criminology: The Metaphysical Investigation

Psychic Criminology: The Metaphysical Investigation

Thursday, August 1 + More Dates In-Person or Online
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Genevieve Hackett
Manifest Your Partner

Manifest Your Partner

Friday, August 2 In-Person
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Learn to Read the Akashic Records, Beginning Class: Practitioner Certification

Learn to Read the Akashic Records, Beginning Class: Practitioner Certification

Saturday, August 3 -Sunday, August 4 In-Person or Online
10:00 am-5:00 pm
Patty Collinsworth
My Life Among the Spirits: A Memoir

My Life Among the Spirits: A Memoir

Thursday, August 8 In-Person
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Oshada Jagodzinski
Mastering the Art of Manifesting: Transform your Dreams into Reality

Mastering the Art of Manifesting: Transform your Dreams into Reality

Saturday, August 24 In-Person
10:30 am-5:00 pm
Genevieve Hackett
Chiron and The Inner Child

Chiron and The Inner Child

Wednesday, August 28 In-Person
6:30 pm-9:00 pm
Rob Stewart
Exploring Trance Mediumship: A 4 Week Series

Exploring Trance Mediumship: A 4 Week Series

Wednesday, September 4 In-Person
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Lauren Rainbow
Usui Holy Fire III ART/Reiki Master Workshop

Usui Holy Fire III ART/Reiki Master Workshop

Friday, September 6 -Sunday, September 8 In-Person
10:00 am-2:30 pm
Renee Walsh
Messages from Spirit

Messages from Spirit

Friday, September 13 In-Person
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Basic Level Integrated Energy Therapy

Basic Level Integrated Energy Therapy

Saturday, September 21 In-Person
10:00 am-6:00 pm
Laura Haley
The Divine Pen: A 6-Part Series Exploring Channeled Automatic Writing

The Divine Pen: A 6-Part Series Exploring Channeled Automatic Writing: Single Session

Thursday, October 10 In-Person
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Julie Ann Gadziala
Intermediate Level Integrated Energy Therapy Training

Intermediate Level Integrated Energy Therapy Training

Saturday, October 19 In-Person
10:00 am-6:00 pm
Laura Haley
Usui Reiki Ryoho Shinpiden: 3rd Degree & Master/Teacher Training

Usui Reiki Ryoho Shinpiden: 3rd Degree & Master/Teacher Training

Friday, November 1 -Sunday, November 3 In-Person
10:00 am-6:00 pm
Nicholas Pearson
Advanced Level Integrated Energy Therapy Training

Advanced Level Integrated Energy Therapy Training

Saturday, November 23 In-Person
10:00 am-5:00 pm
Laura Haley

Filter by Category