Loading...

Spiritual Intuitive Development Circle

Spiritual Intuitive Development Circle

Monday, August 8 + More Dates Online
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Wendy Carlson
Shine Like Divine

Shine Like Divine: Welcome to Nature Spirits

Tuesday, August 9 Online
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Alisa Ozernoy
Shop Circles from Home! Facebook Live!

Shop Circles from Home! Facebook Live!

Wednesday, August 10 Online
6:00 pm-8:00 pm
Circles of Wisdom
3 Body Qigong for Indian Summer

3 Body Qigong for Indian Summer

Wednesday, August 10 + More Dates Online
6:30 pm-7:30 pm
David Sholemson
Mediumship Development Circle

Mediumship Development Circle

Wednesday, August 10 + More Dates Online
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Laura Wooster
Somatic Breathwork

Somatic Breathwork

Thursday, August 11 In-Person
6:30 pm-9:00 pm
Wendy Walter
Conscious Channeling Practice Group

Conscious Channeling Practice Group

Thursday, August 11 + More Dates Online
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Julie Ann Gadziala
Morning Spirit Connection Circle

Morning Spirit Connection Circle

Friday, August 12 + More Dates Online
10:00 am-12:00 pm
Alisa Ozernoy
Usui Holy Fire III ART / Master - 3 Day ART (Advanced Reiki Training)

Usui Holy Fire III ART / Master - 3 Day ART (Advanced Reiki Training)

Friday, August 12 -Sunday, August 14 Online
10:30 am-5:00 pm
Joan Ruggiero
Angel Connection & Healing Session

Angel Connection & Healing Session

Friday, August 12 Online
12:00 pm-12:45 pm
Laura Haley
Past Life Regression Exploration Group

Past Life Regression Exploration Group

Friday, August 12 + More Dates Online
6:30 pm-9:00 pm
Andrée Cordella
Monthly Tarot Studies

Monthly Tarot Studies

Saturday, August 13 + More Dates Online
1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Ann Hentz
Divine Light Energy Vortex

Divine Light Energy Vortex

Sunday, August 14 In-Person
2:00 pm-3:30 pm
Christian Anderson & Gerri DeSimone
Spiritual Cafe: Monthly Discussion Group

Spiritual Cafe: Monthly Discussion Group

Wednesday, August 17 + More Dates In-Person
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Ellen Bent, Renee Walsh, Laura Wooster
Connecting With Our Spirit Guides

Connecting With Our Spirit Guides: Archangel Metatron: Facing new beginnings

Thursday, August 18 + More Dates Online
7:00 pm-8:45 pm
Ellen Bent
Chanting Mantras & Meditation Hour

Chanting Mantras & Meditation Hour

Friday, August 19 Online
7:30 pm-8:30 pm
Gerri DeSimone
Introduction to the Akashic Records with Patty Collinsworth

Introduction to the Akashic Records with Patty Collinsworth

Saturday, August 20 In-Person
10:00 am-12:00 pm
Patty Collinsworth
Create Your Own Fairy House

Create Your Own Fairy House

Sunday, August 21 Wait List
12:30 pm-2:30 pm
Peggy Nangle
Akashic Records Practice Group

Akashic Records Practice Group

Tuesday, August 23 + More Dates Online
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Patty Collinsworth
Animal Communication Monthly Psychic Circle

Animal Communication Monthly Psychic Circle

Thursday, August 25 + More Dates Online
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Ginger Hendry
Channeling Immersion with Julie Ann Gadziala

Channeling Immersion with Julie Ann Gadziala

Thursday, August 25 In-Person
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Julie Ann Gadziala
Ignite Your Spiritual Gifts

Ignite Your Spiritual Gifts

Friday, August 26 + More Dates Online
10:00 am-12:00 pm
Alisa Ozernoy
Shamanic Acupuncture Happy Hour

Shamanic Acupuncture Happy Hour

Thursday, September 1 In-Person
6:30 pm-8:00 pm
Dave Eyerman
Feng Shui Solutions for a Peaceful Home

Feng Shui Solutions for a Peaceful Home: Children's Room

Thursday, September 1 Online
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Julie Rutkowski
Gong Meditation: Align Body, Mind & Spirit Through Vibration

Gong Meditation: Align Body, Mind & Spirit Through Vibration

Friday, September 2 In-Person
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Nancy Tanzella
Chakra Clearing & Balancing Guided Meditation

Chakra Clearing & Balancing Guided Meditation

Wednesday, September 7 + More Dates Online
7:00 pm-8:00 pm
Ellen Bent
The Circle of Light: A Group Healing with Aaron Singleton

The Circle of Light: A Group Healing with Aaron Singleton

Thursday, September 8
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Aaron Singleton
Finding Peace Regardless of the Circumstances

Finding Peace Regardless of the Circumstances

Friday, September 9 In-Person
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
David Cunningham
Overcoming Limiting Beliefs

Overcoming Limiting Beliefs

Saturday, September 10 In-Person
10:00 am-4:00 pm
David Cunningham
Advanced Level Integrated Energy Therapy Training

Advanced Level Integrated Energy Therapy Training

Saturday, September 10 In-Person
10:00 am-6:00 pm
Laura Haley
Introduction to Integrated Energy Therapy & Healing Angel Meditation

Introduction to Integrated Energy Therapy & Healing Angel Meditation

Sunday, September 11 Online
1:00 pm-2:15 pm
Laura Haley
Meditation and Mindfulness Workshop

Meditation and Mindfulness Workshop

Sunday, September 11 In-Person
2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Lynne McDonald
Aromatherapy Basics: Natural Self Care with Essential Oils

Aromatherapy Basics: Natural Self Care with Essential Oils

Wednesday, September 14 In-Person
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Peggy Nangle
An Afternoon of Mediumship & Spirit Art

An Afternoon of Mediumship & Spirit Art

Saturday, September 17 In-Person
2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Rita Berkowitz, Lori Sheridan, Laura Wooster
Tarot Basics 1

Tarot Basics 1

Sunday, September 18 Online
1:00 pm-4:00 pm
Ann Hentz
Gong Meditation: Align Body, Mind & Spirit Through Vibration

Gong Meditation: Align Body, Mind & Spirit Through Vibration

Friday, September 23 In-Person
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Nancy Tanzella
Channeling Around the World

Channeling Around the World

Saturday, September 24 -Sunday, September 25 In-Person
10:00 am-5:00 pm
Julie Ann Gadziala
Love is in the Earth Workshop: Levels I/II Crystal Certification Training (4 days)

Love is in the Earth Workshop: Levels I/II Crystal Certification Training (4 days): Sep 24-25 & Oct 29-30

Saturday, September 24 In-Person
10:00 am-5:00 pm
Kathleen Jackson
Usui Holy Fire III ART/Reiki Master Workshop

Usui Holy Fire III ART/Reiki Master Workshop

Friday, September 30 -Sunday, October 2 In-Person
10:00 am-2:30 pm
Renee Walsh
Basic Level Integrated Energy Therapy

Basic Level Integrated Energy Therapy

Saturday, October 1 In-Person
10:00 am-6:00 pm
Laura Haley
Tarot Basics 2

Tarot Basics 2

Sunday, October 2 Online
1:00 pm-4:00 pm
Ann Hentz
Hands-On Crystal Healing with Nicholas Pearson

Hands-On Crystal Healing with Nicholas Pearson

Thursday, October 6 In-Person
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Nicholas Pearson
Foundations of Reiki: Experience the Energy of the Heaven & Earth

Foundations of Reiki: Experience the Energy of the Heaven & Earth

Friday, October 7 In-Person
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
Nicholas Pearson
Usui Reiki Ryoho Shoden: 1st Degree

Usui Reiki Ryoho Shoden: 1st Degree

Saturday, October 8 In-Person
10:00 am-6:00 pm
Nicholas Pearson
Usui Reiki Ryoho Okuden:  2nd Degree

Usui Reiki Ryoho Okuden: 2nd Degree

Sunday, October 9 In-Person
10:00 am-6:00 pm
Nicholas Pearson
Time Travel Meditation to Discover, Connect & Use Your Own Power

Time Travel Meditation to Discover, Connect & Use Your Own Power

Tuesday, October 11 In-Person
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Gahl Sasson
Numerology: The Mystery, Mastery & Magical Properties of Numbers

Numerology: The Mystery, Mastery & Magical Properties of Numbers

Wednesday, October 12 In-Person
6:30 pm-8:30 pm
Gahl Sasson
An Evening of Mediumship and Spirit Art

An Evening of Mediumship and Spirit Art

Thursday, October 13 Wait List
7:00 pm-9:00 pm
John Holland & Joseph Shiel
Signs, Symbols & Images: Understanding the Language of Spirit

Signs, Symbols & Images: Understanding the Language of Spirit

Saturday, October 15 In-Person
10:00 am-5:00 pm
John Holland & Joseph Shiel
Introducing...Steven Farmer with his newest Books & Oracle Decks!

Introducing...Steven Farmer with his newest Books & Oracle Decks!

Friday, October 21 In-Person
6:00 pm-7:30 pm
Steven Farmer, PhD
Messages from the Nature Spirits

Messages from the Nature Spirits

Saturday, October 22 In-Person
11:00 am-4:00 pm
Steven Farmer, PhD
Healing Dysfunctional Family Patterns with the Help of the Ancestors

Healing Dysfunctional Family Patterns with the Help of the Ancestors

Sunday, October 23 In-Person
11:00 am-3:00 pm
Steven Farmer, PhD
Advanced Tarot Topics: The Power of Words

Advanced Tarot Topics: The Power of Words

Sunday, October 23 Online
1:00 pm-3:00 pm
Ann Hentz
Gong Meditation: Align Body, Mind & Spirit Through Vibration

Gong Meditation: Align Body, Mind & Spirit Through Vibration

Friday, October 28 In-Person
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Nancy Tanzella
Intermediate Level Integrated Energy Therapy Training

Intermediate Level Integrated Energy Therapy Training

Saturday, November 5 In-Person
10:00 am-6:00 pm
Laura Haley
Holy Fire Usui Reiki: Level 1 Intensive

Holy Fire Usui Reiki: Level 1 Intensive

Saturday, November 5 In-Person
10:00 am-2:30 pm
Renee Walsh
Holy Fire Usui Reiki: Level 2 Intensive

Holy Fire Usui Reiki: Level 2 Intensive

Sunday, November 6 In-Person
10:00 am-2:30 pm
Renee Walsh
Spiritual Business Building Tips

Spiritual Business Building Tips

Sunday, November 6 In-Person
1:00 pm-4:00 pm
Julie Ann Gadziala
Gong Meditation: Align Body, Mind & Spirit Through Vibration

Gong Meditation: Align Body, Mind & Spirit Through Vibration

Friday, November 25 In-Person
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Nancy Tanzella
A Sprinkle of Stardust Boot Camp

A Sprinkle of Stardust Boot Camp

Friday, December 2 -Saturday, December 3 In-Person
6:30 pm-3:00 pm
Heather Maguire
Gong Meditation: Align Body, Mind & Spirit Through Vibration

Gong Meditation: Align Body, Mind & Spirit Through Vibration

Friday, December 23 In-Person
7:00 pm-8:30 pm
Nancy Tanzella

Filter by Category