Chakra Copper Bracelet

Chakra Copper Bracelet


We currently have 1 in stock.

 The 7 rainbow colors are associated with the chakras and the endocrine system.

  • Violet: The crown of the head (pituitary gland) is our connection with universal energies.
  • Indigo: The middle of the forehead (pineal glands) represents forgiveness and compassion.
  • Blue: The throat (thyroid gland) is our physical and spiritual communication.
  • Green: The heart (thymus gland) is for love and a sense of responsibility.
  • Yellow: The solar plexus (adrenal gland) represents power and ego.
  • Orange: The lower abdomen (pancreas gland) is associated with emotion and sexuality.
  • Red: The base of the spine (gonads glands) represents grounding and survival.


Circles of Wisdom

Bracelets Copper

Multiple IDs: